disclaimer

CJSC CryoGas (hereinafter referred to as CryoGas), being the owner of this website and the domain name cryogas.ru, informs:

This website is intended for general information purposes only and is not a public offer determined by the provisions of Article 437 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation. Any use of the website implies the consent of its User with the conditions presented below.

RSRGS Kaliningrad

All information on the website is provided by CryoGas. We reserve the right to change the presented information at any time without our prior notice. We aspire to provide the completeness and accuracy of the presented information, however, we do not give any confirmation or guarantee, expressed or implied, regarding accuracy, actuality, completeness, reliability, availability both for the website and the presented information, names and other characteristics of products and persons, services, or the related images, presented on the website for any purpose.

CryoGas is not responsible for any loss or damage, in full or in part caused by the circumstances connected with the acquisition and collection of the presented information, its deficiency, errors or inaccuracies in it; with delays in the receipt of the information or with any decisions regarding it. You use the website and the presented information at your own risk.

The presented links to third-party websites cannot be considered as guarantees from our side regarding such websites. CryoGas is not responsible for the work of such websites and their content. All risks associated with hyperlinking are borne by the User.

The User of this website may not copy, transmit or distribute the content of the website, or use the content of this website without the prior written consent of CryoGas. Any other use and/or modification of the content of the website are prohibited.

Any disputes concerning the rights to this website or its use are subject to consideration by the Arbitration Court of St.-Petersburg and Leningradskaya Oblast or the court of general jurisdiction at the official location of CryoGas, according to the legislation of the Russian Federation.

CryoGas does not guarantee that access to the information on the website will not be interrupted as a result of technical problems independent of us, and is not responsible for corresponding damages.

Дисклеймер

Закрытое акционерное общество «Криогаз» (далее по тексту – Мы, ЗАО «Криогаз»), являясь собственником данного сайта и обладателем доменного имени cryogas.ru, сообщает:

Данный сайт носит исключительно общий информационный характер и не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями статьи 437 Гражданского Кодекса Российской Федерации. Любое использование сайта предполагает согласие Пользователя с условиями, обозначенными ниже.

КСПГ в городе Калиниград

Вся информация на сайте предоставлена ЗАО «Криогаз». Мы оставляем за собой право в любое время без предварительного уведомления изменять представленную информацию. Мы стремимся к обеспечению полноты и верности предоставленной информации, однако, мы не даем каких-либо подтверждений или гарантий, выраженных или подразумеваемых, о точности, актуальности, полноте, надежности, доступности в отношении как сайта, так и представленной информации, наименований и прочих характеристик товаров и лиц, услуг, или родственной графики, содержащихся на сайте с любой целью.

ЗАО «Криогаз» не несет ответственности за любые убытки или ущерб, полностью или частично причиненные обстоятельствами, связанными с приобретением, сбором информации, ее недостатком, ошибками или неточностями в ней; с задержками в поступлении информации или же с принятыми относительно неё решениями. Вы пользуетесь сайтом и информацией под свою ответственность.

Ссылки на сайты третьих сторон не могут рассматриваться в качестве поручительства с нашей стороны в отношении таких сайтов. ЗАО «Криогаз» не несет ответственности за работу таких сайтов и их содержание. Все риски, связанные с переходом по гиперссылкам, несет пользователь.

Пользователь данного сайта не может копировать, передавать или распространять содержание сайта или использовать содержание этого сайта без предварительного письменного согласия ЗАО «Криогаз». Любое другое использование и/или изменение содержания сайта запрещено.

Любые споры, связанные с правами на данный сайт или его использованием, подлежат рассмотрению в Арбитражном суде города Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области или суде общей юрисдикции по месту нахождения ЗАО «Криогаз» в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации.

ЗАО «Криогаз» не дает гарантий и не несет ответственности, что доступ к информации на сайте не будет прерван вследствие независящих от нас технических причин.